Hours are automatically replenished
When you exceed your prepaid amount of usage hours your account will be automatically recharged according to the plan you have chosen. You do not need to manually acquire more hours for your Pay-As-You-Go plan.
You can find more information related to Pay-As-You-Go billing below:
- Terms of Service Section 2.2