Purchase the plan you wish to change to
If you wish to change your plan type (IE, from a Managed plan to a Pay-As-You-Go) you will need to perform the following 3 steps:
1. Purchase the new plan you wish to use from our Plan Comparison Page.
- Note this will provide you with new server credentials. Make sure you've backed up any information you want to keep from your previous server.
2. Once you have logged onto your new server, you can transfer any data you need from your old server by using a cloud storage service (Such as DropBox which is pre-installed on our Managed and Pay-As-You-Go servers).
3. Once you moved to the desired plan, you can cancel your old plan.
If you experience any issues following these steps, please contact our support staff.